Rochelle Loves Drawing Fashion Things


I love drawing all kinds of things…but drawing fashion things are particularly fun. At the end of 2013, while perusing all the lovely gift items at Chapters, I saw this book and couldn’t resist picking it up for myself…

book_01It’s a sketch book full of blank pages with suggestions of 642 things to draw of the fashion variety! It didn’t take me long for my creativity to start flowing and I dove right in with some fun drawings. Here’s a selection of some of my faves so far…

A Drawstring Bag

A Drawstring Bag

Courtney Love

Courtney Love

A Kimono

A Kimono

Jackie O Sunglasses

Jackie O Sunglasses

Toe Shoes

Toe Shoes

Overflowing Shopping Bag

Overflowing Shopping Bag

A cloche hat, a Birkin bag, and platform shoes

A cloche hat, a Birkin bag, and platform shoes

Leg Warmers

Leg Warmers

That sums up the drawings I’ve managed to complete so far. Every since I got a new puppy, I haven’t been drawing as much. But as things settle down with the new pup and we get into our routine, I will find some time to start drawing again. Stay tuned for an update with more Fashion drawings coming soon! 🙂

Comments
One Response to “Rochelle Loves Drawing Fashion Things”
  1. Naomi says:

    The kimono is really cool! As are the other drawings!

Leave a Reply

